El Ay – Elstrumentals (2015)

El Ay - Elstrumentals,  Beattape Cover Art
Rate Me:

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Beattape release by El Ay entitled Elstrumentals.

"1. You Brought It On Yourself
2. Don't Fake The Funk
3. Supa Fly
4. How I Feel
5. Loving You
6. The Chase
7. Take Me With You
8. For You
9. The Only Way
10. Coming Home
11. Queen of Jewelz
12. The Jazz
13. I Hope (Broken Hearted)
14. Tribute to George Benson
15. Life Without You

Raw Hiphop & Soul instrumentals produced by El Ay.

released 16 July 2015

*** Special thanks to American illustrator Kevin Palmer for the artwork and French graffiti artist Opoil for the dope graffiti tags "El Ay" and "Elstrumentals".
*** Thanks to everyone who has supported El Ay and thanks to everyone for listening. "

Find El Ay's Music

Add on Facebook Follow me on TwitterFollow on Souncloud

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed above are often that of the artist mentioned and do not always reflect the views of A/V Revolution. If you would like to submit a video to us click here