I & Ideal – Inner Sense

 I & Ideal - Inner Sense,  Mixtape Cover Art
Rate Me:

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Mixtape release by I & Ideal entitled Inner Sense.

"I & Ideal return once again with a super delightful free mixtape Inner Sense. The tape contains features from such artist as A/V Revolution's very own Consensus.

"Bringing you that real, thought provoking, conscious Hip Hop."
Track listing:

1. I & Ideal - Just Be You (Prod. By Plekzagen)
2. Golden Blue + I & Ideal - Free Spirit (Prod. By HKAY)
3. I & Ideal + Disl Automatic - How I Feel (Prod. By 3DaMind)
4. I & Ideal - I'm Not A Battler (Beatbox By Branbox)
5. Raggo Zulu Rebel + I & Ideal - Bless Our Lives (Prod. By Inspecta Morze)
6. I & Ideal + Consensus - Awaken (Prod. By PhybaOptikz)
7. I & Ideal - Story Of A Broken Man (Prod. By Ab-Sense)
8. I & Ideal + Kropz + Kiran - Act Now (Prod. By PJ)
9. I & Ideal + Eyesis Star + Lion I Rok - Lions Roar (Prod. By First Eye)

Find I & Ideal's Music

Visit Websitewatch on YoutubeAdd on FacebookFollow on Souncloud

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed above are often that of the artist mentioned and do not always reflect the views of A/V Revolution. If you would like to submit a video to us click here