Lokus and The Chef – The Adventures of Lokus & The Chef

Rate Me:
(3 votes, average: 4.33 out of 5)

EP release by Lokus and The Chef entitled The Adventures of Lokus and The Chef.

"Lokus and The Chef have come together to mash their immersive Electronic/Hip-Hop sounds together to rattle your brain, blow up your speakers, burst your eardrums, and blast your face off!

1. Bass Bangin' Beats (Intro)
2. Knock 'Em Dead
3. Interlude
4. Monster Party
5. Dark Soul
6. Party! Party! Party!
7. Holla At Me (Outro)


Find Lokus and The Chef's Music

watch on YoutubeAdd on Facebook Follow me on TwitterFollow on Souncloud

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed above are often that of the artist mentioned and do not always reflect the views of A/V Revolution. If you would like to submit a video to us click here